## GOVERNMENT OF THE DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA Office of Zoning



**Z.C. CASE NO.: 18-08** 

As Secretary to the Commission, I hereby certify that on February 6, 2019, copies of Z.C. Order No. 18-08 were sent via electronic mail to the following:

- 1. *D.C. Register* (02/05/19)
- 2. Allison Prince and David Lewis, Esqs. Goulston & Storrs
- 3. ANC 2A 2A@anc.dc.gov
- 4. Commissioner Jeri Epstein ANC/SMD 2A06 2A06@anc.dc.gov
- 5. Gottlieb Simon ANC
- 6. Councilmember Jack Evans
- 7. DDOT (Anna Chamberlin)

- 8. Patricia Donkor, Esq. Acting General Counsel DCRA
- 9. D.C. Office of Tax and Revenue RPAD@ZoningCases@dc.gov
- 10. Office of the Attorney General (Max Tondro)
- 11. At-Large Councilmembers:
  - Phil Mendelson
  - David Grosso
  - Elissa Silverman
  - Anita Bonds
  - Robert White, Jr.

ATTESTED BY:

Sharon S. Schellin

Secretary to the Zoning Commission

Office of Zoning

441 4<sup>th</sup> Street, N.W., Suite 200-S, Washington, D.C. 20001 ZONING COMMISSION

Telephone: (202) 727-6311 Facsimile: (202) 727-6072 E-Mail: dcoz@dc.gov Web Site: www.ldfioid.ac.gov CASE NO.18-08

EXHIBIT NO.33